Board of Trustees

The board of trustees group photo.

The Board of Trustees of Northern Pennsylvania Regional College are professionals and business people from across Northwestern Pennsylvania dedicated to seeing that education and opportunity are available to all citizens of the region, regardless of location. The Trustees serve to advise and guide the college in meeting its mission of accessibility and affordability. They also provide a critical voice for businesses, industries, government, and community organizations to the college.

  • Mrs. Kate Brock – Chairperson – St. Marys, PA
  • Mrs. Amanda Hetrick – Vice-Chairperson – Tionesta, PA
  • Mr. Hank LeMeur – Secretary – Warren, PA
  • Ms. Mary Bula – Erie, PA
  • Mr. Robert Esch – Bradford, PA
  • Mr. Andy Foyle – Erie, PA
  • Mr. Robert Kaemmerer – Warren, PA
  • Mr. Greg Mahon – Harrisburg, PA
  • Dr. Richard McDowell – Bradford, PA
  • Mr. Douglas Morley – Coudersport, PA
  • Mrs. Susan Snelick – Ridgway, PA
  • Mr. Kevin Sprong – Meadville, PA
  • Honorable Mary Jo White – Oil City, PA
  • Mr. Dennis Wilke – Pittsburgh, PA

Assistant to the Board of Trustees

Ann M. Nelson
Northern Pennsylvania Regional College
300 2nd Avenue, Suite 500
Warren, PA 16365

Phone: 814-230-9010
Fax: 814-313-7320
Contact Ann Nelson to get in touch with the Board of Trustees.


Board Meeting Schedule

2019 Meeting Minutes

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings of NPRC’s Board of Trustees will meet at 10 a.m. in the Board Room of the NPRC administrative offices in Warren, PA.