Erie Advisory Committee

This committee was charged to provide important connections to community stakeholder groups that can help inform NPRC decision-making and to make recommendations to the administration regarding curriculum, faculty, student supports, facilities, and equipment to best meet the needs of Erie County.

Upcoming Meeting Information

The next meeting of the Erie Advisory Committee is to be determined.


  • Senada Alihodzic – International Institute
  • Sue Bogert – Corry Area School District
  • Sonny Concepcion – Iglesia Bautista El Calvario
  • Adrienne Dixon, Ph.D. – Sarah Reed Children’s Center
  • Yvette Jennings – Erie United Parents
  • Danny Jones – GECAC
  • Carolynn Masters, Ph.D. – Penn State Behrend, Nursing Program
  • John Oliver – VisitErie
  • Brian Polito – Erie’s Public Schools
  • Lynn Rupp – UPMC
  • Antonella Spinelli – Girard School District
  • Vicki Stetson – 4 N.I.N.E. Place
  • Jesse Tate – Erie County Re-Entry Services & Support Alliance
  • Mike Weber – Smith Provision Retired
  • Jim Willats – Machining Concepts